Sep 14, 2015 - 01:13 PM
Two confirmation messges will display. Click OK to both of the message to delete the gradebook. Click Cancel to cancel the gradebook delete.
NOTE: All assignments and student scores will also be deleted when deleting a gradebook. All Terms associated with the gradebooks will also be deleted. Use extreme caution when deleting a gradebook.